Our customer service answers your questions Mon-Thu 9am–5pm and Fri 9am–4pm at +358 9 4247 5630 or info@eezy.fi. You can also use our contact form.

Our customer service answers your questions at +358 9 4247 5630 (Mon-Thu 9am–5pm and Fri 9am–4pm)

Customer service

09 4247 5630

info@eezy.fi

Salary and employment certificates

09 4247 5634

todistukset@eezy.fi

Legal services

09 4242 1559

legal@eezy.fi

Legal services are available by phone on Tue 10am-2pm.

More information about legal services

Exceptional opening hours 2019

Personnel

Kaarina Järveläinen

New Eezy members, certificates
Finnish, English

09 4242 1565

startti@eezy.fi

Isabel Beddard

Customer service
Finnish, English

09 4247 5630

info@eezy.fi

Elmer Pöytäniemi

Customer service
Finnish, Swedish, English

09 4247 5630

info@eezy.fi

Johanna Setänen

Service manager
Finnish, English

09 4247 5631

johanna.setanen@eezy.fi

Nitta Teittinen

Invoicing
Finnish

09 4247 5637

laskutus@eezy.fi

Sari Seuna

Invoicing
Finnish, English

09 4247 5637

laskutus@eezy.fi

Johanna Timgren

Salaries, accident insurance issues
Finnish, English

09 4247 5635

startti@eezy.fi

Anne Halttunen

Salaries, Express salaries
Finnish

09 4247 5635

palkat@eezy.fi

Henri Kasper

Expense forms, accounts receivable & bill collection
Finnish, English

09 4247 5649

henri.kasper@eezy.fi

Gülin Hairulla

Administration, liability insurance
Finnish, English, Tatar

09 4247 5642

gylin@eezy.fi

Tuomas Laakkonen

Software development & IT support
Finnish, English

09 4242 1552

tuomas.laakkonen@eezy.fi

Otto Liulia

Software development & IT support
Finnish, English

09 4247 5644

otto.liulia@eezy.fi

Minna Mäkelä

Marketing communications
Finnish, English

09 4242 1555

minna@eezy.fi

Nina Blomqvist

Marketing communications
Finnish, English

09 4247 5636

nina.blomqvist@eezy.fi

Saija Hellstén

CEO
Finnish, English

09 4247 5646

saija@eezy.fi

Ulla Nyström

Salaries, on family leave

Sari Tarvainen

Accounts receivable & bill collection, on family leave

Eezy Head Office

Eezy Osk
Hämeentie 3, 5th floor
00530 Helsinki

Our office is open on weekdays  Mon-Fri 9am-3pm, welcome! In case you have some questions you want to go through face-to-face with our customer service, please book an appointment by calling  +358 9 4247 5630 or info@eezy.fi. You can also contact us by chat which you can find from down right corner of this site. Exceptional opening hours 2019 read more.

Coworking space Eezy Conttori

The modern facilities of Eezy Conttori are perfect for both temporary and for more permanent needs for workspace as well as for organising a meeting or a workshop.

Hämeentie 3, 5. floor
00530 Helsinki

09 4242 1556
conttori@eezy.fi

Coworking space is open on weekdays, Mon-Fri 8am-5pm.

www.conttori.fi

Book here

Eezy Customer service around Finland

Hyvinkää

Hämeenkatu 25, 05800 Hyvinkää (VMP Office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1564 or hyvinkaa@eezy.fi

Joensuu

Koskikatu 13, 80100 Joensuu (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +3589 4242 1558 or joensuu@eezy.fi

Kemi-Tornio

Pohjoisrantakatu 5, 94100 Kemi (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1569 or kemitornio@eezy.fi

Kokkola

Rantakatu 9, 3. floor, 67100 Kokkola (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4247 5641 or kokkola@eezy.fi

Kouvola

Keskikatu 4, 45100 Kouvola (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 09 4242 1563 or kouvola@eezy.fi

Kuopio

Kuninkaankatu 20, 70100 Kuopio (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4247 5648 or kuopio@eezy.fi

Lahti

Harjukatu 44 C, 15100 Lahti (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1553 or lahti@eezy.fi

Lappeenranta

Mutkakatu 11, LH3, 53100 Lappeenranta (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1554 or lappeenranta@eezy.fi

Lohja

Kauppakatu 4 B, 08100 Lohja (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +3589 4242 1567 or lohja@eezy.fi

Oulu

Isokatu 50, 90100 Oulu (VMP Office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1566 or oulu@eezy.fi

 

Rovaniemi

Rovakatu 19, 96200 Rovaniemi (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1551 or rovaniemi@eezy.fi

Savonlinna

Rantakatu 2, 57130 Savonlinna (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1557 or savonlinna@eezy.fi

Seinäjoki

Maamiehenkatu 4 A1, 60100 Seinäjoki (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1568 or seinäjoki@eezy.fi

Tampere

Åkerlundinkatu 11 C, 33100 Tampere (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1561 or tampere@eezy.fi

Turku

Maariankatu 6 b, 20100 Turku (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1562 or turku@eezy.fi

Vaasa

Vaasanpuistikko 16, 7 krs., 65100 Vaasa (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1568 or vaasa@eezy.fi

Eezy invoicing details

Eezy Osk

E-invoicing address: 003721970022
Operator: Basware Oyj
OVT ID: BAWCFI22

You can also send your invoice by e-mail reskontratiimi@vmp.fi or regular mail to: Eezy Osk, c/o VMP Group, PL 901, 20101 TURKU