Considering to become an Eezy user? Our customer service answers your questions Mon-Thu 9am–6pm and Fri 9am–4pm at +358 9 4247 5630 or info@eezy.fi. You can also use our contact form.

Our customer services answers your questions at +358 9 4247 5630 (Mon-Thu 9am–6pm and Fri 9am–4pm)

Customer service

09 4247 5630

info@eezy.fi

Salary and employment certificates

09 4247 5634

todistukset@eezy.fi

Personnel

Johanna Timgren

Customer service & accident insurance issues
Finnish, English

09 4247 5630

johanna.timgren@eezy.fi

Isabel Beddard

Customer service
Finnish, English

09 4247 5630

isabel.beddard@eezy.fi

Elmer Pöytäniemi

Customer service
Finnish, Swedish, English

09 4247 5630

elmer@eezy.fi

Johanna Setänen

Service manager
Finnish, English

09 4247 5631

johanna.setanen@eezy.fi

Nitta Teittinen

Invoicing
Finnish

09 4247 5637

nitta@eezy.fi

Sari Seuna

Invoicing
Finnish, English

09 4247 5636

sari.seuna@eezy.fi

Elias Räisänen

Salaries & expense forms
Finnish, English

09 4247 5649

elias.raisanen@eezy.fi

Anne Halttunen

Salaries
Finnish

09 4247 5635

anne.halttunen@eezy.fi

Ulla Nyström

Salaries
on family leave

Nina Blomqvist

Express salaries
Finnish, English

09 4247 5640

nina.blomqvist@eezy.fi

Aki Joensuu

Tax cards & certificates
Finnish

09 4247 5632

aki@eezy.fi

Sari Tarvainen

Accounts receivable & bill collection
Finnish, English

09 4247 5647

sari.tarvainen@eezy.fi

Gülin Hairulla

Accounts receivable & bill collection
Finnish, English, Tatar

09 4247 5642

gylin@eezy.fi

Oskar Michelsen

Administration & liability insurance
Finnish, English

09 4242 1560

oskar.michelsen@eezy.fi

Tuomas Laakkonen

Software development & IT support
Finnish, English

09 4242 1552

tuomas.laakkonen@eezy.fi

Otto Liulia

Software development & IT support
Finnish, English

09 4247 5644

otto.liulia@eezy.fi

Otto Michelsen

Lawyer
Finnish, Swedish, English

09 4242 1559

otto.michelsen@eezy.fi

Minna Mäkelä

Marketing communications
Finnish, English

09 4242 1555

minna@eezy.fi

Saija Hellstén

Development director
Finnish, English

09 4247 5646

saija@eezy.fi

Titta Teittinen

CEO
Finnish, English

09 4247 5638

titta.teittinen@eezy.fi

Eezy Head Office

Eezy Osk
Hämeentie 3, 5th floor
00530 Helsinki

Our office is open on weekdays  9-15, welcome! In case you have some questions you want to go through face-to-face with our customer service, please book an appointment by calling  +358 9 4247 5630 or info@eezy.fi. You can also contact us by chat which you can find from down right corner of this site.

Coworking space Eezy Conttori

The modern facilities of Eezy Conttori are perfect for both temporary and for more permanent needs for workspace as well as for organising a meeting or a workshop.

Hämeentie 3, 5. floor
00530 Helsinki

09 4242 1556
conttori@eezy.fi

Open on weekdays, Mon-Fri 7-21.

www.conttori.fi

Book here

Eezy Customer service around Finland

Imatra

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4247 5633 or sari.tarvainen@eezy.fi

Joensuu

Koskikatu 13, 80100 Joensuu (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +3589 4242 1558 or joensuu@eezy.fi

Kokkola

Rantakatu 9, 3. floor, 67100 Kokkola (VMP office)

For face-to-face customer service, please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4247 5641 or kokkola@eezy.fi

Kouvola

Keskikatu 4, 45100 Kouvola (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 09 4242 1563 or kouvola@eezy.fi

Kuopio

Kuninkaankatu 20, 70100 Kuopio (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4247 5648 or kuopio@eezy.fi

Lahti

Harjukatu 44 C, 15100 Lahti (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1553 or lahti@eezy.fi

Lappeenranta

Mutkakatu 11, LH3, 53100 Lappeenranta (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1554 or lappeenranta@eezy.fi

Rovaniemi

Rovakatu 19, 96200 Rovaniemi (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1551 or rovaniemi@eezy.fi

Savonlinna

Rantakatu 2, 57130 Savonlinna (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1557 or savonlinna@eezy.fi

Tampere

Pellavatehtaankatu 25, 33100 Tampere (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1561 or tampere@eezy.fi

Turku

Maariankatu 6 b, 20100 Turku (VMP:n toimisto)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1562 or turku@eezy.fi

Eezy invoicing details

Eezy Osk

E-invoicing address: 003721970022
Operator: Basware Oyj
OVT ID: BAWCFI22

You can also send your invoice by e-mail reskontratiimi@vmp.fi or regular mail to: Eezy Osk, c/o VMP Group, PL 901, 20101 TURKU