Considering to become an Eezy user? Our customer service answers your questions Mon-Thu 9am–20pm and Fri 9am–4am at +358 9 4247 5630 or info@eezy.fi. You can also use our contact form.

Eezy service hours Mon-Fri at 9–15, Customer service Mon-Thu 9am–20pm and Fri 9am–4am

Customer service

09 4247 5630

info@eezy.fi

Express salaries

09 4247 5640

express@eezy.fi

Salary and employment certificates

09 4247 5634

todistukset@eezy.fi

Personnel

Johanna Timgren

Customer service, accident insurance issues

09 4247 5630

johanna.timgren@eezy.fi

Isabel Beddard

Customer service

09 4247 5630

isabel.beddard@eezy.fi

Johanna Setänen

Service manager

09 4247 5630

johanna.setanen@eezy.fi

Nitta Teittinen

Invoicing

09 4247 5637

nitta@eezy.fi

Sari Seuna

Invoicing

09 4247 5636

sari.seuna@eezy.fi

Ulla Nyström

Salaries

on family leave

Anne Halttunen

Salaries

09 4247 5635

anne.halttunen@eezy.fi

Sari Tarvainen

Accounts receivable, Bill collection

09 4247 5647

sari.tarvainen@eezy.fi

Elias Räisänen

Salaries, Expense forms

09 4247 5649

elias.raisanen@eezy.fi

Gülin Hairulla

Administration, Liability insurance

09 4247 5642

gylin@eezy.fi

Elmer Pöytäniemi

Tax cards, Certificates

09 4247 5632

elmer@eezy.fi

Nina Blomqvist

Express salaries

09 4247 5640

nina.blomqvist@eezy.fi

Otto Liulia

Software development, IT support

09 4247 5644

otto.liulia@eezy.fi

Jaakko Inkinen

Software development, IT support

09 4242 1552

jaakko.inkinen@eezy.fi

Otto Michelsen

Lawyer

09 4242 1559

otto.michelsen@eezy.fi

Aki Joensuu

Marketing

09 4247 5643

aki@eezy.fi

Minna Mäkelä

Marketing communications

09 4242 1555

minna@eezy.fi

Saija Hellstén

Development director

09 4247 5646

saija@eezy.fi

Eezy Head Office

Eezy Osk
Hämeentie 3, 5th floor
00530 Helsinki

Our office is open on weekdays  9-15, welcome!

In case you have some questions you want to fo through face-to-face with our customer service, please book an appointment by calling  +358 9 4247 5630 or info@eezy.fi.

You can also contact us by chat which you can find from down right corner of this site.

Eezy Customer service around Finland

Imatra

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4247 5633 or sari.tarvainen@eezy.fi

Joensuu

Koskikatu 13, 80100 Joensuu (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +3589 4242 1558 or joensuu@eezy.fi

Kokkola

Rantakatu 9, 3. floor, 67100 Kokkola (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4247 5641 or kokkola@eezy.fi

Kuopio

Kuninkaankatu 20, 70100 Kuopio (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4247 5648 or kuopio@eezy.fi

Lahti

Harjukatu 44 C, 15100 Lahti (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1553 or lahti@eezy.fi

Lappeenranta

Mutkakatu 11, LH3, 53100 Lappeenranta (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1554 or lappeenranta@eezy.fi

Rovaniemi

Rovakatu 19, 96200 Rovaniemi (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1551 or rovaniemi@eezy.fi

Savonlinna

Rantakatu 2, 57130 Savonlinna (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1557 or savonlinna@eezy.fi

Tallinn

Roosikrantsi 13, 10119 Tallinn, Viro (VMP office)

 

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1550

or tallinn@eezy.fi

Eezy invoicing details

Eezy Osk

E-invoicing address: 003721970022

Operator: Basware Oyj

OVT ID: BAWCFI22

 

You can also send your invoice by e-mail reskontratiimi@vmp.fi or regular mail to: Eezy Osk, c/o VMP Group, PL 901, 20101 TURKU