Considering to become an Eezy user? Our customer service answers your questions on weekdays 9-16 at +358 9 4247 5630 or info@eezy.fi.

Eezy service hours Mon-Fri at 9–15, Customer service 9–16

Customer service

09 4247 5630

info@eezy.fi

Express salaries

09 4247 5640

express@eezy.fi

Salary and employment certificates

09 4247 5634

todistukset@eezy.fi

Personnel

Johanna Timgren

Customer service, accident insurance issues

09 4247 5630

johanna.timgren@eezy.fi

Isabel Beddard

Customer service

09 4247 5630

isabel.beddard@eezy.fi

Johanna Setänen

Customer service

09 4247 5630

johanna.setanen@eezy.fi

Nitta Teittinen

Invoicing

09 4247 5637

nitta@eezy.fi

Sari Seuna

Invoicing

09 4247 5636

sari.seuna@eezy.fi

Ulla Nyström

Salaries

09 4247 5635

ulla.nystrom@eezy.fi

Sari Tarvainen

Accounts receivable, Bill collection

09 4247 5640

sari.tarvainen@eezy.fi

Elias Räisänen

Salaries, Expense forms

09 4247 5649

elias.raisanen@eezy.fi

Gülin Hairulla

Administration, Liability insurance

09 4247 5642

gylin@eezy.fi

Elmer Pöytäniemi

Tax cards, Certificates

09 4247 5632

elmer@eezy.fi

Nina Blomqvist

Express salaries

09 4247 5647

nina.blomqvist@eezy.fi

Otto Liulia

Software development, IT support

09 4247 5644

otto.liulia@eezy.fi

Aki Joensuu

Marketing

09 4247 5643

aki@eezy.fi

Saija Hellstén

Marketing and Communications Manager

09 4247 5646

saija@eezy.fi

Eezy Head Office

Eezy Osk
Hämeentie 3
00530 Helsinki

Our office is open on weekdays  9-15, welcome!

In case you have some questions you want to fo through face-to-face with our customer service, please book an appointment by calling  +358 9 4247 5630 or info@eezy.fi.

You can also contact us by chat which you can find from down right corner of this site.

Eezy Customer service around Finland

Imatra

F.O. Virtasenkatu 6, 3. floor., open on weekdays 9-15

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4247 5633 or sari.tarvainen@eezy.fi

Kokkola

Rantakatu 9, 3. floor (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4247 5641 or kokkola@eezy.fi

Kuopio

Kuninkaankatu 20 (VMP office)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4247 5648 or kuopio@eezy.fi

Rovaniemi

Rovakatu 19
96200 Rovaniemi (VMP:n toimisto)

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1551

or rovaniemi@eezy.fi

Tallinn

Roosikrantsi 13, 10119 Tallinn, Viro (VMP:n toimisto)

 

Please book an appointment by calling +358 9 4242 1550

or tallinn@eezy.fi

Eezy invoicing details

Eezy Osk

E-invoicing address: 003721970022

Operator: Basware Oyj

OVT ID: BAWCFI22

 

You can also send your invoice by e-mail reskontratiimi@vmp.fi or regular mail to: Eezy Osk, c/o VMP Group, PL 901, 20101 TURKU